Jump In … The Water’s Clean

WHAT’S LURKING IN YOUR WATERLINE?

Find out with the newest CE course from Crosstex. Learn about up-to-the-minute water quality research and discover effective, long-term solutions for pure and safe dental unit waterlines.

Leann Keefer, RDH, MSM, will present a 1 CE live webinar, compliments of Crosstex Online Learning tonight at 4 p.m. PT, 6 p.m. CT and 7 p.m. ET and 11 p.m. UTC.

Her topic: Providing clean, safe dental water is critical to implementing and maintaining effective infection control protocols. She’ll discuss the challenges of basic equipment design and how tubing contributes to the development of biofilm in dental unit waterlines. This CE webinar will include compliance with current guidelines related to microbiological water standards and protocol recommendations for best treatment of DUWL protocols to ensure patient and clinician safety.

Register now: http://crosstexlearning.com/upcoming.asp

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s